Bubble Guppies

Bubble_Guppies_TV_Series-279037563-large

Anyone know that kid show Bubble Guppies? If not, might not want to start watching it. You’ll get sucked in to the adorable madness!

Ahem. Why this kid show you ask? Well I got bored and did a few random searches and came across this show. I looked at the images ( on Google of course) and I noticed a few people who drew the characters in their own perspective. God, they weren’t horrible, it’s just that they were either trying too hard or it looked like a 5 year old drew it (I checked to make sure it wasn’t some little kid who drew it. If it was a little kid, I would say Kudos Kiddo!). So I thought I could give it a try and draw them as teenagers. I tried it, and realized that my favorite characters came out good looking (Gil, Deema and Nonny. Blue hair, Yellow hair and Orange hair.) and my not so favorite came out… Eh. Goby, my second to last least favorite character ( Dark purple haired boy) turned out pretty handsome. As for Molly and Oona (Pink hair and Purple haired girl), not really. I guess I’m good when it comes to drawing men, but I know nothing about their anatomy… I wish I did. All my guy characters would be muscular.

Anyway, I’ll finish the picture, colour it, and post it as soon as I can. Then you guys can tell me what you think.

-Ashton

Leave a Reply

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Mademoiselle Macchiato

I know nothing about coffee, I just like to drink a latte macchiato every now and then

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

TheBigForest

Fire your creativity with news and inspiration from the TheBigForest

Let Us Be Travelers

“Our battered suitcases were piled on the sidewalk again; we had longer ways to go. But no matter, the road is life.” --- Jack Kerouac

nina nakamura

making visible the invisible

robinwinter

Just another WordPress.com site

From Swerve of Shore

A Blog by Photographer Aaron Joel Santos

